What a Week!

Be sure to visit Two Writing Teachers for more slices of life.

Be sure to visit Two Writing Teachers for more slices of life.

How do I pluck a slice of life from the past seven days? It just can’t be done. Busy every moment, people in and out of the house, food prepared, eaten, cleaned up only to repeat again and again. So instead I will share several photo collages of the time spent with those who are nearest and dearest to my heart.

IMG_1629

IMG_1631IMG_1630As you can see, the cute factor ran high this past week. But my favorite moments were below.IMG_1609These photo memories will have to hold us until we are able to be together again. Sigh!

17 thoughts on “What a Week!

  1. Thank you for sharing the best part of your week. Family and smiles. Elsie, you are the first person to subscribe to my blog. Your encouragement three years ago is what gave me the confidence to believe in myself as a writer. Thinking of you this week as I thought about all I am thankful for.
    xo
    Pamela

  2. The pictures are wonderful! My favorite is the behind the head shot of reading. Something about that shot. Hmmm. Babies reading. I’m so happy for you guys. The memories will hold on and on. Are you visiting Christmas?

  3. You pictures cheered me this week. I could see you smiling each day. Delightful and fun filled! Thank goodness for photos to capture moments that fill our hearts with love and joy. Thankful for you, Elsie!

Thanks for taking time to comment.

